Louisville- The Highlands

While I haven’t spent much time in Louisville, I suggest anyone visiting go to The Highlands area. With wall murals and open late cafes and bars, this place is a Hipster area. From seeing the string lights hanging at cafes and the comic book store that’s open until 2 am on Friday night, I think that’s enough to make me fall in love.  

    
 My friend took me to Cafe 360- an open 24/7 hookah bar and cafe. I enjoyed blueberry vanilla hookah and a dirty bong water cocktail. 

  
Had breakfast for a super late dinner too. Dessert french toast and Mac n cheese. 

Leave a Reply

